CDMC Publications

Reference (article)

"Regulating the Geological Sequestration of Carbon Dioxide" - E.J. Wilson, M.G. Morgan, J. Apt, M. Bonner, C. Bunting, M. de Figueiredo, J. Gode, C. Jaeger, D.W. Keith, S.T. McCoy, R.S. Haszeldine, M. Pollak, D.M. Reiener, E.S. Rubin, A. Torvanger, C. Ulardic, S. Vajjhala, D. Victor, I. Wright, Environmental Science & Technology, Vol. 42, No. 8, 2008, 2718-2722.

BibTeX entry

	Author = {E.J. Wilson and M.G. Morgan and J. Apt and M. Bonner and C. Bunting and M. de Figueiredo and J. Gode and C. Jaeger and D.W. Keith and S.T. McCoy and R.S. Haszeldine and M. Pollak and D.M. Reiener and E.S. Rubin and A. Torvanger and C. Ulardic and S. Vajjhala and D. Victor and I. Wright},
	Title = {Regulating the Geological Sequestration of Carbon Dioxide},
	Journal = {Environmental Science & Technology},
	Volume = {42},
	Number = {8},
	Year = {2008},
	Pages = {2718-2722},
	Keywords = {Carbon Dioxide, carbon dioxide capture, climate, policy}

[ Export | Back ]



Climate Decision Making Center 2009